1. Edge
2. World of Hate
3. Anger
4. Turning Blind
5. Propaganda
6. Sick Addiction
7. Scream
8. Fools
9. Crushed
10. Swallow
11. Parasiter
12. Humanism
13. Paperwings
14. Erased
15. Spy Tillbaka

Peter - Vocals
Johan Fogelberg - Bass
Gustav "Gurra" Elowson - Drums
Johan Ylenstrand - Guitar, Low Vocals
Andreas Allenmark: Guitar

Prototype (2006)



Released: 5/4-2010
Recenserad: 28/4-2010

dark balance

Sometime it is just more or less impossible to say something positive about a band, this band is one of those. Sure I hate Grindcore all the way but still, this is really awful with tracks around two minutes or shorter all banging drums as hard as possible, destroying strings and screaming as well as grunting as much as possible which of course sucks bigtime.

Musically I am not sure that it is so similar to the mentioned bands but I took them from the promo sheet that came along with the record. It did stink the first time I played it and it still stinks now. The only real positive thing I can say about this record is that it is short, not short and to the point but short in the way that the record ends quickly.

I feel like writing a longer review about a record this bad would just be a waste of my time as there are much better record and things to focus on. Therefore I delete this record from the iPod and then I am done with this crap.

This record is so bad that it should never have been made, I always wonder what the labels think when they release shit like this.


Label - Dark Balance/Gordeon Music
Three similar bands - Brutal Truth/Napalm Death/Nasum
Reviewer: Daniel Källmalm